WIAW #4

As a blogger this is my favorite day of the week.  I love seeing what else everyone has been eating, I must say a lot of my recipes and future meals are inspired by you.  Thank you for that!

Kashi honey sunshine, almond milk & banana

DSCN0171

With all this snow we could use a little honey sunshine around here!

White rice snap peas, asparagus and chicken stir fry

photo(8)

Baked Salmon with lobster stuffing

photo(10)

I made cookies again with my little guy, this time it was chocolate chip.

photo(11)

photo(12)

wiawphotobuttonAnd thats WIAW!!! Join me next week!!!

2 thoughts on “WIAW #4

  1. It’s so cute how you made cookies with your little boy! I kind of want to bake, but probably should stay away, since there is a 100% chance that I would finish up the whole batch within a day 😛

Leave a Reply

