WIAW #3

Hello Friends!!

I usually do not like Wednesday because I have meetings each and every Wednesday morning but today I could not wait to get out of work and see what everyone has been up to!!

My morning dose of kiwi 🙂

photo

Puffins cereal with banana and cinnamon

photo (23)

Lunch was this amazing Asian chopped salad

photo (30)

Mid afternoon pick me up Starbucks Mocha Light Frappuccino

photo(2)

And finally for dinner, hubby made a chicken stir fry

photo(1)

wiawloveyourveggiesmonthbutton2

I am stuck in a breakfast rut!! You know, eating the same thing for breakfast days weeks straight.  Ever happen to you? I recently purchased a new blender and a bunch of fresh and frozen fruit to make smoothies.

What are your favorite types of smoothies? 

5 thoughts on “WIAW #3

  1. Oh! I haven’t had kiwi in FOREVER and that looks so good this morning, yum! Like you, I have meetings on Wednesday mornings – I could do without, makes the midweek that much harder!

  2. Best smoothie ever: frozen blueberries, vanilla protein powder, spinach, a TB almond butter, and enough almond milk to blend…

Leave a Reply

